Cheap Kindle Book: A Simple Hope: A Lancaster Crossroads Novel for $1.99 (87% off)

For a limited time, you can buy A Simple Hope: A Lancaster Crossroads Novel Kindle book written by Rosalind Lauer for only $1.99 (87% off) from Amazon. About the book: For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer’s moving Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Hope reveals the ways that faith, love, and charity […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Maid to Match for $0.99 (94% off)

For a limited time, you can buy Maid to Match Kindle book written by DeAnne Gist for only $0.99 (94% off) from Amazon.  I read this book a couple of years ago, and I liked it.  I was fun to read a story set at Biltmore when I’ve toured it. About the book: From the […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Along the Cane River: Books 1-5 in the Inspirational Cane River Romance Series for $0.99

For a limited time, you can buy Along the Cane River: Books 1-5 in the Inspirational Cane River Romance Series Kindle book series written by Mary Jane Hathaway for only $0.99 from Amazon. I’ve read 2 books in this series and really liked them, so I’m going to buy the series at this price. About the […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Yours, With Love (Finding Love Book 5) for $0.99

For a limited time, you can buy Yours, With Love (Finding Love Book 5) Kindle book written by Delaney Cameron for only $0.99 (93% off) from Amazon. About the book: An unexpected inheritance brings Ellen back to her hometown of St. Marys. After an absence of ten years, she never expects to run into Quinn, […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Money Secrets of the Amish: Finding True Abundance in Simplicity, Sharing, and Saving for $1.99 (88% off)

For a limited time, you can buy Money Secrets of the Amish: Finding True Abundance in Simplicity, Sharing, and Saving Kindle book written by Lorilee Craker for only $1.99 (88% off) from Amazon. About the book: Take one thoroughly modern gal with a recessionary income problem, mix with the practices of a culture that has proved […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Deep Shadows (The Remnant Book 1) for $0.99 (93% off)

For a limited time, you can buy Deep Shadows (The Remnant Book 1) Kindle book written by Vannetta Chapman for only $0.99 (93% off) from Amazon. About the book: All It Takes Is One Night to Plunge the World into Darkness Life in Abney, Texas, is predictable and safe—until the night a massive solar flare […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Breaking Busy: How to Find Peace and Purpose in a World of Crazy for $1.99 (88% off)

For a limited time, you can buy Breaking Busy: How to Find Peace and Purpose in a World of Crazy Kindle book written by Alli Worthington for only $1.99 (88% off) from Amazon. I’ve read this book (and the rest of the books in the series), and I’ve really enjoyed them. About the book: Have […]


© 2008 - 2017 by Centsable Momma LLC – All rights reserved. –

No content on this site may be reused in any fashion without written permission from Centsable Momma LLC