Cheap Kindle Book: A Simple Hope: A Lancaster Crossroads Novel for $1.99 (87% off)

For a limited time, you can buy A Simple Hope: A Lancaster Crossroads Novel Kindle book written by Rosalind Lauer for only $1.99 (87% off) from Amazon. About the book: For fans of Beverly Lewis and Cindy Woodsmall, Rosalind Lauer’s moving Lancaster Crossroads novel A Simple Hope reveals the ways that faith, love, and charity […]

FREE Kindle Book: The Methuselah Project

Right now, you can download The Methuselah Project Kindle book written by Rick Barry for FREE from Amazon. About the book: In World War II, German scientists began manyexperiments. One never ended. Roger Greene is a war hero. Raised in an orphanage, the only birthright he knows is the feeling that he was born to […]

Storks Blu-ray/DVD Combo: $15 (40% off)

For a limited time, you can buy the Storks Blu-ray/DVD Combo for only $15 (40% off). Get FREE Super Saver shipping on orders of $49 or more (or with Amazon Prime). This is the lowest price this movie has been listed on Amazon. If you prefer, you can order the movie from Target for the same […]

Starbucks Refreshers with Coconut Water 2 Flavor Variety Pack (12 ct.): $12.35 + FREE Shipping

Right now, you can order Starbucks Refreshers with Coconut Water 2 Flavor Variety Pack (12 ct.) for only $12.35 ($1.03 each) after the 5% Subscribe & Save discount and 30% off eCoupon.  Plus get FREE shipping on your order. Here’s how it works: Visit Amazon to get Starbucks Refreshers with Coconut Water 2 Flavor Variety Pack […]

KIND Nuts & Spices Madagascar Vanilla Almond Bars (12 ct.): $10.34 + FREE Shipping

Right now, you can order KIND Nuts & Spices Madagascar Vanilla Almond Bars (12 ct.) for only $10.34 ($0.86/bar) after the 5% Subscribe & Save discount and 20% off eCoupon.  Plus get FREE shipping on your order. Here’s how it works: Visit Amazon to get KIND Nuts & Spices Madagascar Vanilla Almond Bars (12 ct.) – […]

Kleenex Ultra Facial Tissue (170 ct. Pack of 6): $1.79 per box + FREE Shipping

Right now, get Kleenex Ultra Facial Tissue, 170 Count (Pack of 6) for only $10.71 ($1.79/box) after the 5% Subscribe & Save discount and $1 eCoupon. Plus get FREE shipping on your order. Here’s how it works: Visit Amazon to get Kleenex Ultra Facial Tissue, 170 Count (Pack of 6) – sale price is $12.33 […]

Cheap Kindle Book: Maid to Match for $0.99 (94% off)

For a limited time, you can buy Maid to Match Kindle book written by DeAnne Gist for only $0.99 (94% off) from Amazon.  I read this book a couple of years ago, and I liked it.  I was fun to read a story set at Biltmore when I’ve toured it. About the book: From the […]


© 2008 - 2017 by Centsable Momma LLC – All rights reserved. –

No content on this site may be reused in any fashion without written permission from Centsable Momma LLC